Posted by: frogstale | June 22, 2013

White / Caucasian – what do you reckon??!!!

 

192450965_small

My On-line dating matching ‘service’ matched me to this guy.  I looked through his details and he was listed as ‘white/caucasian’ – think if you are gonna set up as a fake user you would get the picture to match the blurb wouldn’t you !?

In fact there are a lot of fake users on these sites.  The don’t ‘chat’ with you on the program but give you their email address and ask you to give them yours and then email you.  I’ve tried a few, very warily, because the pictures are always attractive guys and the gumpf they send you sounds like the ‘perfect gentleman’ but is full of air and floss and no substance at all.  It is quite a giggle.  I asked one of them to tell me some concrete things, like number of children, where he lives, where he is from.  Also they say they are ‘white/caucasian’ but their English is terrible, full of mistakes.  Like this one ….. (remember he has seen a couple of photos of me and all I did was send him my email address – easily blockable) ……..

         

Thanks for sending me your email address.I am writing you to introduce myself properly and tell you more about me.I am 54 years old,I’m a single dad of a lovely 18 years old girl and her name is Joyce. I am a Marine/Construction engineer and the nature of my job takes me places.

Your profile warmed my heart. You look so beautiful, decent and with the gorgeous photo of you, i don’t think i have the exact word to express myself at the moment .I am so interested in getting to know more about you. 

I signed into this site in search of someone honest,caring, understanding and, above all, have a good sense of humor.Someone not to have a fling or temporary relationship with, but a forever lasting relationship. I am the only child of my late parents, I lost my parents over 13 years ago.My Dad died from stroke and my mother died after him after 2 years my Dad passed away.I also lost my most adorable wife a year ago from lungs Cancer and she left me with a beautiful daughter that I so much adore. My daughter is a wonderful girl she is all i have in this world.I have always make sure i give her the best and never to make her feel the loose of her mother. I am her both parents at present and she is very happy.

My work is usually on contracts and mainly constructions but i am an expert when it involves water and islands.I have traveled to china, Brazil,Dubai,Canada and London.I have previously done allot of construction works from land to waters.My favorite colors are blue and yellow.I love all water activities hence most of work sometimes keep me in water.I do play golf sometimes and i love it.Do you like golf? I can be your menthol if you want to learn how to play.

I am in search of a matured,decent,always smiling,affectionate,faithful woman like you in my life and I will like to share the rest of my life with.I am not after facial beauty but I am after the beauty of the heart. I was paused when I searched and got to your profile,you look so sweet and I will like to know you more about you as we proceed.

I haven’t dated anybody ever since my wife passed away but my work kept me very busy and i have been praying to God to send me someone that will take me for who i am and who will be honest and faithful because i have allot to offer and i do not want any woman that will break me apart.

 I Just want to tell you that i am very positive in making this work for both of us and i care about you.I kept looking at your picture and my heart is full of joy.It takes only a minute to get a crush on someone, an hour to like someone, and a day to love someone but it takes a lifetime to forget someone.The best and most beautiful things in the world can not be seen, nor touched but are felt in the heart.Your heart is all i seek and to make you happy,joyous for the rest of your life and most especially to grow in the word of God that never fails.

Life somethings turn against us and the people you hold so close are always the first to disappoint you but i pray never to we both find what we are looking for in each other.I will always keep my promises,i will make sure i do everything to always make you happy.You are in my thoughts already.I want us to share everything possible to make this grow perfectly and build a happy home together.I have a strong feeling inside of me that you are a wonderful person,caring and loving.

So, what do you reckon?  The man of my dreams or someone who is going to tell me soon that he needs money to pay for his daughter who has got suddenly sick!  Think I’ll give this guy a miss.
Leave a Reply

Categories

