Posted by: frogstale | August 5, 2013

On-line scams – they really exist!

192450965_small

I really didn’t believe that it was possible to get a scam asking you to help so that ‘I can put my money into your bank account’!  But I got one tonight.  Really.  And there are some people who fall for this.  Unbelievable.

Dear Friend, As you read this, I don’t want you to feel sorry for me, because, I believe everyone will die someday. My name is Frank a merchant in Dubai, in the U.A.E.and also South Africa, I have been diagnosed with Esophageal cancer .It has defiled all forms of medical treatment, and right now I have only about a few months to live, according to medical experts. I have not particularly lived my life so well, as I never really cared for anyone (not even myself) but my business. Though I am very rich, I was never generous, I was always hostile to people and only focused on my business as that was the only thing I cared for.The last of my money which no one knows of is the huge cash deposit of eighteen million dollars $18,000,000,00 that I have with a finance/Security Company abroad. I will want you to help me collect this deposit and dispatched it to charity organizations.I have set aside 10% for you Email me on frankwestern25 at yahoo dot co m

So anyone reading this, if you want to collect your 1.8 million dollars from Frank – here is the email address – frankwestern@yahoo.com.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Categories

